Einige der technischen Inhalte auf dieser Seite sind nur in englischer Sprache verfügbar.

Registerkarte Geräte in den allgemeinen Optionen in Space

Übersicht

You can specify the User Datagram Protocol (UDP) port range and the encoder to be used for the Space service by using the Devices tab. The Space service uses this UDP port to communicate with the system peripheral devices. See Checking SALTO Space configuration for more information. The dongle encoder is used to encrypt key data when, for example, sites use third-party encoders, like in JustIN, the data sent over the air (OTA) to mobile phones has to be encrypted. To do this you need to use an Ethernet encoder as a Dongle. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter einen JustIN Mobile Schlüssel zuweisen.

Sie finden diesen Reiter unter System > allgemeine Optionen > Geräte.

Screenshot mit einigen der verfügbaren Optionen im Reiter 'Geräte'Screenshot mit einigen der verfügbaren Optionen im Reiter 'Geräte'

Elemente im Reiter Geräte

MenüpunktBeschreibung
Adressierung der CU mit PPD ermöglichenLegt fest, ob PPDs während der Initialisierung die eingegebene IP-Adresse für die Online-IP (CU5000) zuweisen. Siehe Initialisieren von Türkomponenten und Online IP (CU5000) für weitere Informationen. Dies ist nützlich für Online-IP(CU5000)-Türen, die in verschiedenen Netzwerken liegen.
Subnetzmaske und Gateway für CU´s mittels PPD setzenAktiviert eine Subnetzmaske und ein Gateway für IP-Adressen von Online-IP-Türen (CU5000), um die Effizienz des Routers zu verbessern. Nachdem Sie diese Einstellung aktiviert haben, werden in der Konfigurationsansicht von Türen mit dem Verbindungstyp Online IP (CU5000) Felder für die Subnetzmaske und die IP-Adresse des Standardgateways angezeigt. Sie finden die Konfigurationsansicht unter System > SALTO Netzwerk. Im SALTO Netzwerk müssen Sie durch einen Klick die benötigte Online IP (CU5000) öffnen. Um diese Option nutzen zu können, benötigt Ihre CU die Firmware 02.01 oder höher, die Netzwerkplatine benötigt 01.40 oder höher.
Keine Daten an CUADAP senden, wenn Medium zurückgewiesen wirdLegt fest, ob bspw. Spurdaten oder Medien-UIDs im Falle einer Zurückweisung an CU-Adapter(CUADAP) gesendet werden sollen.
PPD-Datenhaltezeit in TagenLegt fest für wie viele Tage heruntergeladene Zutrittsdaten im Speicher des PPDs gespeichert bleiben sollen. Die Daten werden nach Ablauf der Datenhaltezeit vom PPD gelöscht und somit nicht mehr angezeigt. Standardmäßig ist ein Tag vorgegeben, was dazuführt, dass die Daten um Mitternacht gelöscht werden.
Menü für Notöffnung immer vorhandenFuhrt dazu, dass die Notöffnung über PPD standardmäßig in Space aktiviert wird. Wenn Sie diese Option aktivieren, wird die Einstellung Notöffnung erlauben im PPD-Fenster standardmäßig aktiviert und lässt sich auch nicht deaktivieren. Dadurch ist das Menü Notöffnung nach jedem Download von Daten auf dem PPD verfügbar. Siehe Notöffnung an Tür durchführen für weitere Informationen. Sie sollten mit der Verwendung dieser Option sehr vorsichtig sein, da sie ein Sicherheitsrisiko darstellen kann, wenn eine unbefugte Person ein PPD in seinen Besitz bringt.
PasswortErmöglicht es ein Standard-Passwort für Notöffnungen mit einem PPD zu hinterlegen. Dieses Passwort muss auf dem PPD eingegeben werden, bevor eine Notöffnung möglich ist. Wenn Sie in diesem Feld ein Passwort angeben, wird das Passwort-Feld im PPD-Fenster deaktiviert, sodass Sie das Passwort dort weder ändern, noch vorgeben können. Wenn Sie im Reiter Geräte kein Passwort vorgeben, können Sie dieses im PPD-Fenster vorgeben. Siehe Notöffnung durchführen für weitere Informationen.
Automatisches Auslesen von Ereignissen während der AktualisierungLegt fest, ob PPDs automatisch bei Aktualisierung einer Türkomponente den internen Ereignisspeicher ausliest.

SALTO SYSTEMS, S. L. verwendet Datenspeicher- und -abrufgeräte von Drittanbietern, um ein sicheres Surfen zu ermöglichen und ein besseres Verständnis darüber zu gewinnen, wie Benutzer mit der Website interagieren, um unsere Dienste zu verbessern. Sie können alle Cookies akzeptieren, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Cookies akzeptieren“ klicken, oder deren Verwendung ablehnen, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Cookies ablehnen“ klicken. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Cookie-Richtlinie

Some of the technical content on this site is only available in English.

Devices tab in Space General options

Overview

You can specify the User Datagram Protocol (UDP) port range and the encoder to be used for the Space service by using the Devices tab. The Space service uses this UDP port to communicate with the system peripheral devices. See Checking SALTO Space configuration for more information. The dongle encoder is used to encrypt key data when, for example, sites use third-party encoders, like in JustIN, the data sent over the air (OTA) to mobile phones has to be encrypted. To do this you need to use an Ethernet encoder as a Dongle. See Assigning a JustIN Mobile key for more information.

Select System > General options > Devices to view the tab.

Screenshot showing some of the options available in the 'Devices' tabScreenshot showing some of the options available in the 'Devices' tab

Devices tab items

ItemDescription
Enable IP addressing of control units by PPDControls whether PPDs assign the IP address you have entered on the system to online IP (CU5000) doors during initialization. See Initializing locks and Online IP (CU5000) for more information. This is useful for online IP (CU5000) doors that are on different networks.
Set subnet mask and gateway IP on control units by PPDActivates a subnet mask and a gateway for IP addresses for online IP (CU5000) doors in order to improve router efficiency. When you select this checkbox, a Subnet mask field and a Gateway IP address field are displayed on the Access point: Online IP (CU5000) information screen in Space. Note that you must select System > SALTO Network and click on the required online IP (CU5000) door on the SALTO Network screen to view the information screen. To use this option, your CU 5000 board firmware must be version 02.01 or higher, and your Ethernet board firmware must be version 01.40 or higher.
Do not send data to CUADAP if card rejectedControls whether track data is transferred to the Control Unit Adaptor (CUADAP) when user cards are rejected.
Data duration in PPD (days)Defines the number of days for which access data downloaded to a PPD is stored in the PPD's memory. The data is no longer displayed in the PPD's menu after the specified expiry date. The default value is one day but you can change this if required.
Enable emergency openingSets emergency opening as a default option in Space. When you select this checkbox, the Allow emergency opening checkbox on the PPD information screen in Space is greyed out, and you can make emergency openings each time you download data for specified access points to the PPD. See Making emergency door openings for more information. It is important to be careful when using this option, as a security risk could arise if an unauthorized person comes into possession of the PPD.
PasswordAllows you to enter a password for making emergency openings with a PPD. The specified password must be entered in the PPD before you can make emergency openings. If you enter a password in this field, the Password field on the PPD information screen in Space is greyed out, and you cannot use it to change the PPD password or enter a password. Otherwise, you can edit the Password field in Space. See Making emergency door openings for more information.
Collect audit trail automatically when updating locksControls whether PPDs automatically collect audit trail data when they are used to update locks.

SALTO SYSTEMS, S. L. uses third-party data storage and retrieval devices in order to allow secure browsing and gain a better understanding of how users interact with the website in order to improve our services. You can accept all cookies by clicking the "Accept cookies" button or reject their use by clicking the "Reject cookies" button. For more information, visit our Cookies Policy